



Ref No.: HVC/20240601/003 Date: 01/06/2024

## CIRCULAR

## Subject: Appointment of Institution-Industry Cell Members for the Year 2024-25

In accordance with our commitment to fostering strong industry-academia collaboration and enhancing the professional development of our students, the Institution-Industry Cell for the academic year 2024-25 has been constituted. The following members are hereby appointed to the **Institution-Industry Cell**:

Name	Designation	Gender
Dr. Ashwin Rathod	Member	Male
Ms. Jigisha Bhatt	Member	Female
Mr. Nikunj Raja	Member	Male
Mr. Abid Makada	Member	Male
Mr. Bhavesh Chavada	Member	Male
Ms. Chauhan Pragati	Member	Female
Mr. Devji Sankhat	Member	Male
Ms. Dishita Upadhyay	Member	Female
Dr. Brijesh Varma	Member	Male
Dr. Kalpana Rakholiya	Member	Female
Dr. Khyati Purohit	Member	Female
Dr. Nirav Vyas	Member	Male
Dr. Purvi Soneji	Member	Female
Dr. Rahul Bhambhani	Member Secretary	Male
Dr. Namrata Ahuja	Member	Male
Ms. Drashti Dadhaniya	Member	Female
Ms. Nirali Jani	Member	Female
Ms. Shivani Trivedi	Member	Female
Ms. Vishakha Gadhia	Member	Female
Mr. Yasin Vikyani	Member	Male

All appointed members are requested to actively participate in the initiatives of the Institution-Industry Cell and contribute towards bridging the gap between academia and industry.

For any further clarifications, please contact the undersigned.



**By Order** Principal

Harivandana College, Rajkot

Page 1 | 1